SBP Members

Practice contrast washing, it improves blood circulation and keeps the skin in good shape, keeping it youthful and elastic. The habit of washing only with hot water leads to premature aging of the skin due to the loss of its elasticity, and washing with cold water leads to pale skin, its lethargy and dryness. When washing, applying scrubs and care creams, do not pull or rub the skin. Apply cleansing and renewing products with light, massaging movements, and creams should be driven in with light slaps of the fingertips. Do not neglect self-massage https://beautypositive.org/. Massage should be done not only for the face, but also for the whole body (paying special attention to problem areas), as well as for the head. There are a lot of massage techniques , choose the one that suits you. Thanks to massages, the simulation of capillary blood flow to the skin and the enhancement of the natural processes of restoration and rejuvenation are achieved.

NAME E-MAIL WEBSITE
Andrew Baker abakerca@hotmail.com www.artfullyengaged.org
Anthony Galvan tony@dosgatos.com www.dosgatos.com/art
Bay Hallowell bayhallowell@gmail.com bayhallowell.com
Beverly Decker beverlyd@cox.net beverlydecker.com
Brendan Murdock murdock.brendan@hotmail.com
Bonnie Jeane Schreiner dsschreine@cox.net
Christina Altfeld misstina@cmadesigns.com cmadesigns.com
Christine Braillier christine@cbmosaics.com
Christine Loizeaux cebird2@usaccess.net
Christy Venable christievenable@cox.net
Claudia Borfiga claudia@borfiga.co.uk  http://www.claudiaborfiga.co.uk
Cody Cammbell 1stcodala@gmail.com
Donna Brown donnab615@hotmail.com https://donnawbrown.com
Don Zimmerman don.zimmerman7@gmail.com dhzimmerman.zenfolio.com
Edward Rodgers edrrodgers@yahoo.com
Elaine LeVasseur 3levasseur@gmail.com
Elizabeth Manger elizabethmanger@att.net
Eve Mero evemero@evemero.com evemero.com
Garrett Speirs garrettspeirs.com pleinairtuscany.net
Helen K Davie hkdavie@aol.com helenkdavie.com
Holly Sherwin hollysherwin8@gmail.com
Holly Woolson tireswingstudio@gmailcom tireswingstudio.com
Howard Cooperman hcassman@cox.net
Ines Monguio artines.2010@gmail.com
Inga Gorsvans-Buell Inga@IngaGB.com www.IngaGB.com
Jana Julian smk73vw@hotmail.com
Jerilynne Nibbe jnibbe@hotmail.com
Joyce Wilson jw@joycewilson.com
Judy Gibbs jgibbsart@gmail.com
Karen L. Brown karen@karenlbrownart.com karenlbrown.zenfolio.com
Karen Schroeder karenrschroeder@gmail.com
Karyn Walsh karynwalsh1@gmail.com karynwalsh.com
Kimberly Atkins kimberlyatkins101@gmail.com
Leslie Plimpton leslie@visionsofamerica.com
Linda Benet benet@sbcc.edu
Linda Taylor ltaylorart@aol.com ojai-spotted-dog-studio.com
Lisbeth Springer springersba2000@cox.net
Loren Nibbe lnibbe@gmail.com
Maria Paz Varas mpvarasg@gmail.com
Mary Ince maryince00@gmail.com  maryince.com
Mary Freericks maryfreericks@yahoo.com maryfreericksartworksyolasite.com
Mary Anne Nucci slonucci@gmail.com  http://www.sloma.org/join/central-coast-printmakers.php
Mary F. Henry  ardenhen@aol.com
Meagan Stirling mstirling@westmont.edu meaganstirling.com
Michael Heffner mheffner33@yahoo.com
Michael Jameson mikeejameson@gmail.com
Nadya Brown nadyabrown@gmail.com
Nance Cole nanceartist@gmail.com santabarbarastudioartists.com
Nancy Bingham nbingham@binghampack.com
Nancy H. Rossi  nhrossi65@gmail.com
Nancy Vondran nancy.vondran@comcast.net
Nina de Creeft Ward nina.ward@cox.net ninadecreeftward.com
Pamela Elliott pamela@aravant.com
Pat Brodie brodiedesign@cox.net
Patricia Post pattipost@hotmail.com tomandpatriciapostart.com
Rosemarie C. Gebhart artsyrosemarie@gmail.com rosemariecgebhart.com
Sara McCook Woodburn saramwoodburn@gmail.com sarawoodburn.com
Siu Zimmerman siuart1@cox.net
Susan Clevenger saclevenger@cox.net
Tani Conrad taniconrad1@gmail.com taniconrad.com
Thomas Michali tommichali@sbcglobal.net
Tony Askew askew@westmont.edu
Virginia Furmanski virginia.furmanski@yahoo.com
Yessy Kazali Kim yessykimsb@gmail.com