SBP Members

NAME E-MAIL WEBSITE
Andrew Baker abakerca@hotmail.com
Bay Hallowell bayhallowell@gmail.com bayhallowell.com
Beverly Decker beverlyd@cox.net beverlydecker.com
Bonnie Jeane Schreiner dsschreine@cox.net
Brendan Murdock  murdock.brendan@hotmail.com
Brian Hershkowitz Bfh@me.com
Briana Gaultier  bgaultiere@westmont.edu
Chelsea Willett chelsea@chelseawillettdesigns.com  chelseawillettdesigns.com
Christina Altfeld misstina@cmadesigns.com cmadesigns.com
Christine Loizeaux cebird2@usaccess.net cloizeauxart.com
Christy Venable christievenable@cox.net
Claudia Borfiga claudia@borfiga.co.uk  http://www.claudiaborfiga.co.uk
Cody Cammbell 1stcodala@gmail.com
David Young david@davidcyoung.com
Don Zimmerman don.zimmerman7@gmail.com dhzimmerman.zenfolio.com
Edward Rodgers edrrodgers@yahoo.com
Elaine LeVasseur 3levasseur@gmail.com
Elizabeth Manger elizabethmanger@att.net
Eva Svitek evasvitek@gmail.com evasvitek.com
Eve Mero evemero@evemero.com evemero.com
Garrett Speirs garrettspeirs.com pleinairtuscany.net
Hedy Price Paley hppaley@aol.com morningstarfineart.com
Helen K Davie hkdavie@aol.com helenkdavie.com
Holli Harmon holliharmon@cox.net holliharmon.com
Holly Sherwin hollysherwin8@gmail.com
Holly Woolson tireswingstudio@gmailcom tireswingstudio.com
Howard Cooperman hcassman@cox.net
Ines Monguio artines.2010@gmail.com
Inga Gorsvans-Buell ingabuellart@gmail.com
Jackie Botts jackiembotts@gmail.com
Jana E. Julian smk73vw@hotmail.com
Jana Zimmer zimmerccc@gmail.com
Jerilynne Nibbe jnibbe@hotmail.com artbyjerilynne.com
John Rowbottam jrowbottam@cox.net
Joyce Wilson jw@joycewilson.com
Judy Gibbs jgibbsart@gmail.com
Karen L. Brown karen@karenlbrownart.com karenlbrown.zenfolio.com
Karen Schroeder karenrschroeder@gmail.com
Karyn Walsh karynwalsh1@gmail.com karynwalsh.com
Kimberly Atkins kimberlyatkins101@gmail.com
Leslie Plimpton leslie@visionsofamerica.com
Linda Benet benet@sbcc.edu
Linda Taylor ltaylorart@aol.com ojai-spotted-dog-studio.com
Lisbeth Springer springersba2000@cox.net
Loren Nibbe lnibbe@gmail.com artbyjerilynne.com
Madeline Kilpatrick mkilpatrick@westmont.edu madelinekilpatrick.com
Maria Paz Varas mpvarasg@gmail.com
Mary Ince maryince00@gmail.com  maryince.com
Mary Freericks maryfreericks@yahoo.com maryfreericksartworksyolasite.com
Mary Anne Nucci maryince00@gmail.com  centralcoastprintmakers.com
Mary F. Henry  ardenhen@aol.com
Meagan Stirling mstirling@westmont.edu
Michael Heffner mheffner33@yahoo.com
Michael Jameson mikeejameson@gmail.com
Michelle Dakan mmdakan@sbcglobal.net
Nance Cole nanceartist@verizon.net santabarbarastudioartists.com
Nancy Bingham nbingham@binghampack.com
Nancy H. Rossi  nhrossi@gmail.com
Nancy Vondran nancy.vondran@comcast.net
Nina de Creeft Ward nina.ward@cox.net ninadecreeftward.com
Pamela Elliott pamela@aravant.com aravant.com
Pat Brodie brodiedesign@cox.net
Patricia Post pattipost@hotmail.com tomandpatriciapostart.com
Rosemarie C. Gebhart artsyrosemarie@gmail.com rosemariecgebhart.com
Sara McCook Woodburn saramwoodburn@gmail.com sarawoodburn.wordpress.com
Sara Norquay saranorquay@gmail.com slnorquay.wordpress.com
Siu Zimmerman siuart.1@cox.net
Sue Van Horsen svanhorsen@cox.net
Susan Clevenger saclevenger@cox.net
Tani Conrad taniconrad1@gmail.com taniconrad.com
Thomas Michali tommichali@sbcglobal.net
Tony Askew askew@westmont.edu
Virgina Berry arbink@aol.com
Virginia Furmanski virgnia.furmanski@yahoo.com
Yessy Kazali Kim yessykim@gmail.com